Davide, Magpale still lead Cebu provincial race

Liberal Party candidates for Cebu province continue to lead in the latest partial unofficial count from the Comelec-GMA7’s mirror server.

Incumbent Governor Hilario Davide (Liberal Party) retains the lead of 20,994 over One Cebu’s Winston Garcia as of 1:30 p.m. Davide got 383,693 votes to Garcia’s 360,825 votes. READ MORE

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *